VISC Staff and Contact Info

1400 River Park Drive, Suite 180
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 888.762.3143
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email: info@visc-ins.com

Executive Vice-President
Lynette Aggio


VISC Service Team 
Lynette Aggio
Executive Vice-President
Email: laggio@visc-ins.com
Ana Douglass
Senior Account Manager
Email: adouglass@visc-ins.com
Dian Thomas
Senior Account Manager
Email: dthomas@visc-ins.com
Alexis Phan
Senior Account Manager
Email: aphan@visc-ins.com
Leia Montes de Oca
Senior Account Manager
Email: lmontes@visc-ins.com
Michelle Inderbitzin
Account Manager
Email: minderbitzin@visc-ins.com
Vanessa Navarro-Walker
Account Assistant
Email: vnavarro@visc-ins.com
Diana Arteaga
Account Assistant
Email: darteaga@visc-ins.com
Stacy Saechou
Account Assistant
Email: ssaechou@visc-ins.com
VISC Sales Team 
Art Cruz, CIC
Southern California
Cell Phone: 714.296.3522
Email: acruz@visc-ins.com
Matt Smith, CIC, CLCS
Northern California
Cell Phone: 916.500.3192
Email: msmith@visc-ins.com