VISC Staff and Contact Info

1400 River Park Drive, Suite 180
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: 888.762.3143
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email: info@visc-ins.com


Executive Vice-President
Mark Maeyama, CIC
Phone: 925.683.0629
Email: mmaeyama@visc-ins.com


VISC Service Team

Patricia Garcia, Supervisor
Email: pgarcia@visc-ins.com

Ana Douglass, Senior Account Manager
Email: adouglass@visc-ins.com 

Dian Thomas, Senior Account Manager
Email: dthomas@visc-ins.com

Leia Montes de Oca, Account Coordinator
Email lmontes@visc-ins.com

Alexis Phan, Account Manager
Email: aphan@visc-ins.com

VISC Sales Team

Art Cruz, CIC
Cell Phone: 714.296.3522
Email:  acruz@visc-ins.com 

Kathy Noe, CPCU, ARM
Cell Phone: 562.619.7644
Email:  knoe@visc-ins.com

Mark Maeyama, CIC
Cell Phone: 925.683.0629
Email:  mmaeyama@visc-ins.com 

Matt Smith, CLCS
Cell Phone: 916.500.3192
Email: msmith@visc-ins.com