VISC Staff and Contact Information

1400 River Park Drive, Suite 180
Sacramento, CA 95815
Telephone: 888.762.3143
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email: info@visc-ins.com
 
Executive Vice-President
Mark Maeyama, CIC
Telephone: 925.683.0629
Email:  mmaeyama@visc-ins.com

 

VISC Service Team 

Patricia Garcia, Supervisor
Account Management Department
Telephone: 888.762.3143 or 916.921.2260
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email: pgarcia@visc-ins.com

Ana Douglass, Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 888.762.3143 or 916.921.2260
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email: adouglass@visc-ins.com 

Dian Thomas, Senior Account Manager
Telephone: 888.762.3143 or 916.921.2260
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email: dthomas@visc-ins.com

Leia Montes de Oca, Account Coordinator
Telephone: 888.762.3143 or 916.921.2260
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email lmontes@visc-ins.com 

Alexis Phan, Account Manager
Telephone: 888.762.3143 or 916.921.2260
Fax: 916.921.2266
Email: aphan@visc-ins.com

VISC Sales Team

Art Cruz, CIC
Telephone: 714.296.3522
Email:  acruz@visc-ins.com 

Kathy Noe, CPCU, ARM
Telephone: 562.496.4956
Cell: 562.619.7644
Email:  knoe@visc-ins.com

Mark Maeyama, CIC
Telephone: 925.683.0629
Email:  mmaeyama@visc-ins.com 

Matt Smith, CLCS
Telephone: 916.921.2260
Cell: 916.500.3192
Email: msmith@visc-ins.com
 


back to top